h1

Tri Joost

April 28, 2007

[blip.tv ?posts_id=217755&dest=8870]

Watch the video for full details on getting an invite to Joost.

– 25 mile ride with a few other members of the Wheelworks Multisport Team

– Little confidence boost with one month before Mooseman, my first International distance triathlon

– Giving out to joost two joost invites to the triathletes that send the funniest Tri-related pictures to sbrtelevision@gmail.com

UPDATE: Joost has semi-launched and I’ve got unlimited invites (thus defeating the purpose of any sort of competition for my few invites). I’ll still take any cool triathlon pics, but If you I’ll send out an invite to anyone who comments to this post, especially if you are a triathlete. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 comments

  1. I’ve been lurking for a few weeks. ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to seeing more videos on the site. I would like to try out Joost!!

    I’ve got my first tri next weekend. And (hopefully) I’ll see you at mooseman next month! International distance. Good luck!


  2. Thanks for the comment Chris. I always wonder who else is out there that is lurking. Haha. I just sent you a joost invite, so you should get it soon.

    Welcome to Mass and if I don’t see you at Mooseman, I’ll be taking some video at the Patriot Half and racing in the Cranberry Country Tri later this year, so maybe i’ll run in to you at either one of those.

    Good luck with your first tri! Let me know how it goes.


  3. Well, I’m officially registered for the Mooseman as of an hour ago. I’m guessing we’re in the same age group, so it’s quite likely we’ll see eachother.

    Will you be going off in the noob wave on the swim? Because I sure will be. lol.


  4. Nice! I’m assuming that the age groups will be divided up the same as last year, so I’ll be in the 20-25M group. I’m not sure how the waves will go off, but I’ll probably be in the back off to the side of whatever wave I get slotted in to.

    I’ll keep a look out for you if you do the same! If you see someone that looks like me roaming around pre or post-race with a little red head (my girlfriend), then its ME and come say hi!



Leave a Reply

