h1

Katie Tagged Me!

August 8, 2007

No, not the graffiti kind, just the blogging kind. So, I kindly oblige and give everyone a rare peek into the my inner workings and sordid history. Parents, only keep scrolling when your kids are safely out of the room.

Jobs I’ve Held
Grocery store stock boy/cashier
Lifeguard
Math tutor
Ski lift operator (one day)
PR Intern at the outdoor Life Network
PR Intern at Special Olympics Connecticut
Pseudo website designer (I’m not that good, it didn’t last long)
Public Relations Rep

Movies I Can Watch Over & Over
Any of the Lord of the Rings movies
Pulp Fiction
Without Limits

My Guilty Pleasures
Chocolate chip cookies
Root beer floats

Places I Have Lived (in order)
New Milford, CT
Hamden, CT
Syracuse, NY
Someville, MA (soon to be 3 different apartments)

Shows I Enjoy
Scrubs
Flight of the Concords
Gray’s Anatomy
Heros

Places I Have Been on Vacation
North Conway, NH
Orlando, FL
St. Petersburg, FL
Key West, FL
Kennebunkport, ME
Atlantic City, NJ
Cape Cod, MA

Favorite Foods
Chocolate chip cookies
Steak
Pizza
Beer
Chunky Peanut Butter and Raspberry Jam Sandwiches (I’m very particular about my PBnJ)

Websites I Visit Daily
Facebook (I practically live there… it is sad)
Google Reader (to stalk all my tri-blogger peeps)
Triscoop
Miniclip.com (I’m addicted to stupid flash games)
YouTube

Body Parts I Have Injured

Right IT Band (duh…)
Cracked right wrist (attempting stunts on my BMX bike as a kid)
Tore off part of my face skiing in sixth grade

Awards You’ve Won

Hmm, can’t really think of any. But I’m sure I won some spelling bee or “most likely to start a triathlon blog” or something silly like that in elementary school.

Nicknames You’ve Been Called
Bull-dawg
Jay
Jamie
Jameson (somehow that seams like a nick-name even it is what is on my birth certificate…)
BullyBully
James (least popular)
RedBull (Triscoop name)
KILLA (well.. not really…)

Pick 5 Other Bloggers
Cav (b’c I’m not sure where he has gone to)
Tri-John
Elizabeth (because my iPod misses her)
Robin
Curly Su

Okay, so this wasn’t as revealing or risque as I had expected. Oh well. Enjoy.

4 comments

  1. Hey thanks Jamie… I’m working on it but I’m really not that interesting!


  2. Ooh! Ooh! Mr. Kot-tere! i was picked for something! I’ll get on that after I complete this god-awful work deadline. hey — I live in Somerville, too!


  3. ah, ok! So, I did this (fun stuff!) before getting to my work! It’s gonna either be a late nite or extra early morning. I haven’t decided which yet! 🙂


  4. Okay… so an outdoorsy guy that visits Triscoop regularly, huh?!?! Where have you been all my life?!?! And I’m so lucky to be missed by your iPod. You ROCK! Oh… I had the same IT band issue. Ouch!



Leave a Reply

