h1

Video: SwimBikeRun TV Review – Year Two

March 6, 2008

[blip.tv ?posts_id=726467&dest=8870]

After realizing that a video blog named SBR TV that doesn’t really have that much video on it anymore is a little weak, I decided to post up a little update tonight on my training.It has been just over a year since my first post here, and I’ve absolutely loved it. I’ve met so many really cool people, and learned a lot from all you guys.

Here is to an awesome 2008 season!

I’ve got plans to post up some cool video from places other than my bed (because those videos don’t make it to the internet without a paycheck that has a few commas), so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

