h1

BBQing out on the porch

April 19, 2008

I’m really enjoying this whole “rest week” thing. It makes me feel a lot better about stuffing my face with beer and burgers. The weather is actually starting to warm up and I decided to use my new mini grill for the first time and chill out on my little porch.

Yes, I know how awkwardly big my spatula is compared to my mini grill. Deal with it. Plus it has a bottle opener on the end, how perfect is that!

Oh, and I realized that I can make a killer mojito. Trust me, you are missing out.

One comment

  1. I start a “rest week” this week. we should have a beer together. Cheers.



Leave a Reply

