h1

My Zoot T Shirt Design Contest LOSER

September 6, 2008

FYI: This blog has moved to a new address. Catch up on new posts at: http://swimbikerunlive.com/

 

A few weeks ago Zoot had a t shirt design contest that all their athletes were going to rock at Kona this year. I had a few ideas that I thought were pretty decent, played around with them, put ’em together, submitted and wished for the best.

Then waited.

And waited some more..

Until tonight when I found out that I didn’t win. BOOOOOOO.

But it’s all good. Since my beautifully simplistic design will never see the light of day (or the feel of coolmax) I figured I’d share it with all of my blogging buddies so at least someone gets to enjoy it. 🙂

Check out http://www.zootsports.com/Kona/ to see all the shirts that beat me out. Mine is still my favorite though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

