h1

Only The Finest Ingredients To Protect Your Junk

December 12, 2008

Check out this YouTube Video ad from Dave Zabriskie and DZ Nuts.

This is hilarious. I’m becoming a huge Zabriskie fan just through all of his ball/taint jokes.

I’ve only used it once so far for my first cyclocross race, and actually thought it was pretty good. The only other time I’ve used chamois cream was for my century ride this summer and it was some other random cream that I got in some race SWAG bag. Utter Butter maybe? I got this major menthol-y sensation like I was smuggling a tin of altoids in my bike shorts. NOT pleasant.

Not with DZ nuts though! I wasn’t too quick, but at least I was comfortable. 🙂

Once the weather warms up and I do more long rides outside, I’ll definitely be putting DZ nuts to the test, on my nuts.

via Bike Hugger

4 comments

  1. tmi

    🙂


  2. If Dave Zabriskie helps you apply it please take a photo and post to your blog. Can you use it even if you don’t have nutz?


  3. This video is equal parts absolutely hilarious and hideously disturbing. I approve.


  4. Thats hilarious, is this a REAL add, I am so cheesy I would buy it just cuz of the name DZ Nuts. lol



Leave a Reply

