h1

THIS BLOG HAS MOVED

June 25, 2009

That is right. After over two years here (gawd, has it been that long?) this blog is moving!

www.swimbikerunlive.com

Don’t worry. It is the same ‘ol me, just a new URL, design and feed. Don’t worry, all your comment love is still over there too. If I’m in your blogroll, it’d rock if you updated that too. 🙂

If you read this in an RSS reader, you shouldn’t notice any difference (if I did it right, but I’ve never done this before, so I can’t promise anything). If you want to resubscribe, here is the new feed:

http://swimbikerunlive.com/feed

moving-a-big-load

On top of getting all fancy and having my own URL, it comes with some new toys that I get to play around with, so hopefully the new site will be a better creative outlet for some fun stuff that I’ve got in the works.

So I say it again, go check out www.swimbikerunlive.com!

2 comments

  1. That’s a gross picture.

    And I’m following you over!


  2. *LOL*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hilarious……….



Leave a Reply

